top of page

VIDEO - The two main answers from the successful.

What can we do right now to set us apart later?

There is so much information out there! What should we retain and act on it?

How will we ever know if we are on the path to success?

In my pursuit to gather and share knowledge with every possible person, to inspire growth to discouraged millennials, and truly connect with others, I have been asking the question, "What is one thing that you know now that you wish you knew five years ago? Or when you were 20 years old?"

The two main answers from people of all walks of life are in this short video that I made after revising the findings. I lost count of how many people I asked this question through social media and phone calls. I contacted pro athletes, entrepreneurs, athletes recovering from injuries, 60-year-olds, artists, and corporate America workers...

This video was enlightening and challenging at the same time, and that is why I ask help of in it!

If you feel you can give people of my generation and me a hand with what I ask in the video, please don't be shy.

Thanks guys.

Enjoy.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page